Czarina Ankerstein

Kaitlin Blair

Nola Conrad

Grace Debogorski

Jenna Funk

Hadley Guenther

Cora Hilts

Megan Kilpatrick

Sofia Letwin

Aeva Lott

Kaidyn Maris

Eiley Morrison

Madeleine Pieroway

Quinn Ryckman

Madelyn Sullivan

Coach: Braden Kilpatrick 


Upcoming Events

Aug. 21, 2023 to Aug. 24, 2023

Rust Busters 2023
Dates confirmed. Location TBD.

read more »

Aug. 26, 2023 to Aug. 27, 2023

RDR 3-on-3 Tournament
Dates confirmed. Location TBD.

read more »

Sep. 01, 2023 to Sep. 10, 2023

2023-24 Evaluations

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information