Directors


Apparel

Stephanie Hernon

email: apparel@reddeerringette.com

 

Black Gold League RDR Representative

Carolyn Normand

email: BGLrep@reddeerringette.com

 

Coaching

Greg Swenson

email: coaching@reddeerringette.com

 

Equipment

Tyson Luke

email: equipment@reddeerringette.com

 

Friends On Ice Tournament

Pam Jones & Elaine Dies

email: FOI@reddeerringette.com

 

Fundraising

Erin Luke

email: fundraising@reddeerringette.com

 

Gift Cards Coordinator

(vacant)

email: giftcards@reddeerringette.com

 

Goalie Development

Tyson Luke

email: goaliedevelopment@reddeerringette.com

 

Ice Allocator

Mike Sullivan

email: iceallocator@reddeerringette.com

 

Ref Assignor

Blair MacGregor

email: refassignor@reddeerringette.com

 

Ref in Chief

Blair McGregor

email: ref@reddeerringette.com

 

Rustbuster Camp

James Ward

email: rustbuster@reddeerringette.com

 

Sponsorship

VACANT

email: sponsorship@reddeerringette.com

 

U6 Coordinator

**TBA

email: U6@reddeerringette.com

 

U10 Evaluations

Denise Harty   

email: evaluationsU10@reddeerringette.com

 

U12-U19 Evaluations

Mike Sullivan/Braden Kilpatrick

email: evaluations@reddeerringette.com

 

Web Master

Chris Malo

email: webmaster@reddeerringette.com

 

Upcoming Events


Nov. 25, 2017 2:00 PM to 4:45 PM

RDR On-ice Goalie Session
Kin B
When: Nov 25th 2:00pm-4:45pm Where: Kin B Who: All ages (Ice time will be split into two sessions) How do you sign up: Please ...

read more »


Dec. 01, 2017 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Red Deer Ringette Pub Night
Bo's Bar and Grill
Red Deer Ringette Annual Pub Night Fundraiser Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 at Bo's Bar and Grill. 7-11pm Door Prizes, silent ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.