Directors


Apparel

Terri Gosnell

email: apparel@reddeerringette.com 

 

Black Gold League RDR Representative

Carolyn Normand: BGLrep@reddeerringette.com 

Shauna Grzyb: BGLRep2@reddeerringette.com 

 

Coaching

Braden Kilpatrick

email: coaching@reddeerringette.com 

 

Equipment

Bryan Ryder

email: equipment@reddeerringette.com 

 

Friends On Ice Tournament

Lisa Nord & Mandy Reed

email: FOI@reddeerringette.com 

 

Fundraising

Chris Weiss & Scott Eggerman

email: fundraising@reddeerringette.com 

 

Gift Cards Coordinator

Shannon Saringo

email: giftcards@reddeerringette.com 

 

Goalie Development

Ashlie Norris

email: goaliedevelopment@reddeerringette.com 

 

Ice Allocator

Joanna Batchelor

email: iceallocator@reddeerringette.com 



Marketing & Social Media

Sara Ellams

email: socialmedia@reddeerringette.com 

 

Picture Coordinator

Terri Gosnell

email: pictures@reddeerringette.com

 

Ref Assignor

Andrew Baron

email: refassignor@reddeerringette.com 

 

Ref in Chief

Andrew Baron

email: ref@reddeerringette.com 

 

Rustbuster Camp

Carolyn Normand

email: rustbuster@reddeerringette.com 

 

Sponsorship

Chris Weiss & Scott Eggerman

email: sponsorship@reddeerringette.com 

 

U6 Coordinator

email: U6@reddeerringette.com 

 

U10 Evaluations

Stephen Bowie   

email: evaluationsU10@reddeerringette.com 

 

U12-U19 Evaluations

Kim Tang & Erin Luke

email: evaluations@reddeerringette.com 

 

Web Master

Lisa Nord

email: webmaster@reddeerringette.com 

 

Zone 4 Representative

Stephen Bowie

 

For general information, email info@reddeerringette.com

 

Upcoming Events


Apr. 18, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

AGM & April Association Meeting
Setter's Place at Great Chief Park

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information