Directors


Apparel

Marni McMahon

email: apparel@reddeerringette.com 

 

Black Gold League RDR Representative

Carolyn Normand

email: BGLrep@reddeerringette.com 

 

Coaching

Braden Kilpatrick

email: coaching@reddeerringette.com 

 

Equipment

Tyson Luke

email: equipment@reddeerringette.com 

 

Friends On Ice Tournament

Lisa Nord & Mandy Reed

email: FOI@reddeerringette.com 

 

Fundraising

Myles Peake

email: fundraising@reddeerringette.com 

 

Gift Cards Coordinator

Erin Larouche

email: giftcards@reddeerringette.com 

 

Goalie Development

Tyson Luke

email: goaliedevelopment@reddeerringette.com 

 

Ice Allocator

Mike Sullivan

email: iceallocator@reddeerringette.com 

 

Marketing & Social Media

Lisa Nord & Myles Peake

email: socialmedia@reddeerringette.com 

 

Ref Assignor

Andrew Baron

email: refassignor@reddeerringette.com 

 

Ref in Chief

Andrew Baron

email: ref@reddeerringette.com 

 

Rustbuster Camp

Carolyn Normand

email: rustbuster@reddeerringette.com 

 

Sponsorship

Myles Peake

email: sponsorship@reddeerringette.com 

 

U6 Coordinator

email: U6@reddeerringette.com 

 

U10 Evaluations

Stephen Bowie   

email: evaluationsU10@reddeerringette.com 

 

U12-U19 Evaluations

Kim Tang & Erin Luke

email: evaluations@reddeerringette.com 

 

Web Master

Lisa Nord

email: webmaster@reddeerringette.com 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information