Emma-Lea Bowie

Hailey Cockerill

Amy Condratow

Sophie Fleck

Blair Fleming

Ainsley Gosnell

Londyn Grayson

Avelynn Grzyb

Peyton Horvey

Addison Kloss

Ainsley McFarlane

Sophie Peake

Bowen Pilipchuk

Aysia Rosentreter

Finlee Rudolph


Coach: Jordan Fleck

Upcoming Events

Jun. 01, 2024

Registration opens
Register for the 2024-25 season

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information